Vote for My Recipe @ Saveur Magazine!

Some of you may recognize this recipe as one I taught in my “Sensational Summer Salads Class”…it’s a delicious and colorful salad of roasted red peppers, pine nuts, feta, and olives, perfect as an accompaniment to your next barbecue.    Well, I’ve entered it into a recipe contest at Saveur Magazine, but editors only test the recipes receiving the most votes…so I need your help!  Please take a minute to go to the link below and vote for my “Roasted Red Pepper Salad with Feta” recipe…and more importantly, try it for yourself!  It’s a favorite in my house and hope it will be in yours as well!  Thank you!!

http://www.saveur.com/RecipeContest/contestant.jsp?ID=42464548

Click here for more information about Tracy’s Connecticut cooking classes, or to read her The Secret Ingredient Blog.
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

